campus games-sessions 1/week 4- music cover by team scintillate. Bass guitar cover| song title: Jennifer by guchi

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friends. Hope you all are all doing good.
We the @scintillate we are glad to be part of this campus games, in this contest we decided to participate in the music creation cover.
Since I was the only person that knows how play bass guitar, a song was suggested and choosen by my team members.
Then I played a cover on this lovely song, Jennifer by guchi. I felt in love with the song when I watched this video so I decided to use it
Here's the take on this song
You all will enjoy it


Headphones 🎧 recommended

Thanks to my fellow team scintillate members
@utyalban
@evegrace
@zellypearl
@obrisgold
@uyobong

Sort:  

Hi, @utyalban,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

This is catch-up vote for your this achievement post.

start success go! go! go!

Greetings @utyalban, very good execution , I invite you to participate in this new Steem Music contest in week 1 that is taking place in the Steem Music community.. Here is the promo poster.

image.png

 3 years ago (edited)

Great entry and better sound construction with your bass guitar. However, you had to sing along with the soundtrack, but overall you did a great job.

Thank you for your participation in #campus games week 4

Rate - 6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36