MY STORY IN LECTURE AT THE MUHAMMADIYAH UNIVERSITY CAMPUS [UNMUHA]

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Good evening everyone, how are you today, I hope you guys stay strong and stay healthy always.
I am very grateful to all admins and moderators who have supported me while I was in this community, how happy I am to be friends here and to be able to share in this good community.
My special thanks to
@whitestallion ADMIN
@pricelesspresh MOD
@alphafx MOD
@awesononso MOD
@campusconnectng

Well this is a story of me when I was still studying at a university in my area, that period was 2002, after finishing high school I was confused at that time, especially since I am an economically weak person, of course college is a difficult thing for me but on the basis of high spirits and patience, in that year I also enrolled as a student at the university.

31899177_2062084710783623_3172334386095849472_n.jpg

I think there is no support from any party or I get student fees, I go to college by trying to save money from selling drinking water, which I take from the pool behind the house, at that time my area lacked drinking water, even the shop owners can't afford to buy water from other places because the price is very high, because of that they buy water from the becaks who bring their stalls, while the rickshaws buy the water from me, I sell the water ready with filling in 14 bottles for Rp.2000, this is a small amount, but even so, with patience, I was able to save until I was able to collect money and be able to register myself at the campus.

kemarau-jadi-berkah-penjual-air-minum-isi-ulang-di-pesisir-barat.jpeg

source
That's my activity in making money every day, while college activities take place in the afternoon, so half a day I can make money and half a day I can go to college,

A few weeks after registering our new students, a test trial was held before being active for lectures at this university, as for the tests given by the campus in the form of a public speaking test and a test for reading the Koran and memorizing short verses at least 20 short verses can be memorized in order to pass in test to be a student.

Tes-Baca-Al-Quran-2.jpg
source

this test I already memorized a lot of short letters especially about reading the Koran and speaking in public, it has become a habit in my life.

On the day and activity of the test, I did not feel any burden at all, so that on the day of the announcement I was declared to have passed the test to become a student at MUHAMMADIYAH UNIVERSITY ACEH, how happy I was that day, and what I hoped for was finally achieved, so this is a little story me as long as I want to be one of the students at this university.

LULUS.jpg
source

Thank you to all of my friends who have read my post, and I hope it will be useful.

Cc
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

See you again
@ustazkarim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66