IJ RATs Real Landlord of UNEC boys Hostes

in CampusConnect3 years ago

image.png

Source

IJ RATS they are the Original Landlords Of The Hostel

The Kenneth Dike hostel of the university of Nigeria which is fondly called "IJ hostel" is one of the oldest hostel in the Enugu campus of the institution. It shares very close resemblance with the Mgbonu Ojike and the great Lady Ibiam hostels.
The three hostels listed above share many things in common including their structure and the amount of rats they habour. However, the only thing that differentiates them is the presence of cats in the Ibiam hostel which the other two lack.
I have had stories about how rats try to wedge war against the students who are meant to stay peacefully there.
Keeping your belongings outside the hostel is strictly at your own risk as the rats care not about the owners nor how precious the items are to the owners

It was around 12am midnight when I suddenly remembered that I have not warmed the delicious rice and beans I cooked the other day. I had two options to choose from; to allow the food spoil or to go out and fight with the stubborn robust IJ rat. I thought I had the upper hand and assumed the rats to be the second class citizen of the room unlike them who are the squatters.
Leaving my room and going outside the door where my locker was located was really a big battle. I found many of them dancing around my locker. Perhaps the aroma of the food inside which I garnished with 'Ogiri Nsukka' couldn't let them go. Of course, I have earlier noticed that they have been working very extensively to gain access to the foodstuffs my mom sent to me the previous week. Since the food stuffs were brought it, they have seen me as a great enemy. I have killed at least one rat around my locker every night. I heard they don't joke with beans, yam, fishes and of course just like men other things that would make their body fleshy too.

I was wearing my big trouser which always protect me from the piercing effect of the tubocurarce-fittef mouths of IJ mosquitoes

I was still trying to disperse the rats away and to prevent having access to my locker when I started noticing something running up my trouser and it was very obvious that something was running into my penial organ. I immediately initiated a technique to remove it so as to avert the danger associated with organ being targeted if it eventually gets there.

As expected , it wasn't a small fight but I later won.IJ rats are great tactician. At night they rule the Hostel not even the VC can question their authority. They enter your room uninvited and do whatever they want to do. At night they are found in great number but during the they are few so During the day students become the main inhabitants but at the original landlord takes over

If you wish to have a peaceful stay in UNEC boys hostel stay in your room at night.

I was still trying to disperse the rats away and to prevent having access to my locker when I started noticing something running up my trouser and it was very obvious that something was running into my penial organ. I immediately initiated a technique to remove it so as to avert the danger associated with organ being targeted if it eventually gets there.

As expected , it wasn't a small fight but I later won.IJ rats are great tactician. At night they rule the Hostel not even the VC can question their authority. They enter your room uninvited and do whatever they want to do. At night they are found in great number but during the they are few so During the day students become the main inhabitants but at the original landlord takes over

If you wish to have a peaceful stay in UNEC boys hostel stay in your room at night.

I encourage and support #club5050 program

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ugochukwuprosper Thank you for sharing , keep posting quality contents on #campusconnect and Most importantly support and join #club5050 program .

 3 years ago 

You are welcome Sir.

 3 years ago 

Guy, I'm truly sorry for your experience with the rats😂, my best advice is to get a cat that can at least chase some rats away.

 3 years ago 

True but hostel boys might as well kill the cat

 3 years ago 

Nice story. IJ really is a mess. Na wetin make me run go Maryland.

 3 years ago 

That's the next plan.

 3 years ago 

😂😂 guyyy from the first line am screaming .. nice write up

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much Sir

 3 years ago 

This post has been analyzed with the plagiarism detector and we have determined that it is 100% original, congratulations, it is still good content. Thank you for being active in our community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Very nice write up. Even tho I feel your pain it's so funny 😂😂.
Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35