Sort:  
 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂Na me no worry we go represent our name well

I hope so😂

 3 years ago 

Abeg Come dm for whatsapp

Can you include me @uchescrib?

 3 years ago 

Hello @meymeyshops, you are welcome to join #campus games. You are welcome to create a team and register for the games.

💪💪

Please tell me how to create a team, how to register, I have got some five persons. Pls urgent. @campusconnectng

 3 years ago 

Our last post, which was our introduction post, encouraged spring participants to create a group of 5 members who would join the challenge with them. We believe most teams are ready and preparing for the games to finally take off.

We are now inviting members to register their team with us, participants[ants are expected to create a list of their members and the group leader if they have any. This is what a sample of a team registration looks like.

Team Anaconda

Whitestallion
boss75
spyrex
solar-star

Reply this post using the above format to register your team for the game's.

Team members will have special skills that will help you win your games.

This post will be helpful

https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-games-update-confirmed-games-team-registration-and-announcement-of-new-sponsors

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Hello!! I'm sorry but my team is currently full. You're free to create a team of 5 and join the games. It's open to everyone.

I'm expecting you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94