Introduction: campus connect

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello steemit campusconnect, hope you all are doing great, I'm new here, so here's an introduction from me

Uploading image #1...

My name is Ujene Ubachi, I'm from Delta state Nigeria, I'm 21 years old, I'm a twin and I'm a student of the university of uyo Akwa Ibom state Nigeria.

I'm quiet, a little bit reserved, but very fun person when you get to know me, I love to read books, especially mythical fictions, I love listening to music and i also love cooking, I'm aspiring to be a chef.

I am currently in my 200level studying communication and media studies at the university of uyo Nigeria.

I hope I'm welcomed in this community

IMG-20200725-WA0041.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Campusconnect community is a worldwide reservoir of uncommon minds. Here, you will find students from around the world who post articles of your interest and they'll also love reading posts of their interest from you too.

You are honorably welcome to campusconnect community. Just stay active, creative and original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63