My Introductory Post; About Myself by @tunes01

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

F7C9CBF4-D7CC-40B8-89C3-24D27C1D953B.jpeg

About Myself

My name is Njoku Fortunate Ibuchim, my friends call me tunes for short and this is as a result of my love for music.
I was born on August 18th, 1999 (22years old).
I hail from umuoji Nihi in Etche local government of Rivers state. I come from a polygamous family of 14 and I am the last child and of which that makes me everyone’s favorite.
I am a graduate of Animal and Environmental Biology, Rivers State University and I am currently serving and residing in Akwaibom state . I am currently the physical and health education teacher of Jss1.
Teaching is actually one of the few things I hated, but right now I have embraced the profession and I must say that I have learned to love it and I would love to go further because I’ve realized how much I enjoy to impact knowledge.

A1FD1251-F42A-42BD-9B61-6BA259475CFC.jpeg

Khaki day

What I do for Fun

I love going out but at the same time, I like to have my own comfort and be by myself sometimes, so I often refer to myself as an ambivert. I am very ambitious and I love to work especially when it comes to digital works where I need to be online. I love goofing on the internet and I must confess that I am a social media lover, I’m a strong fan of WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter and instagram.
One interesting and funny fact about me is how I tend to try out my old clothes and take selfies whenever I’m bored, that is to tell you how much of a fashion lover I am.

How I got to know About this Community

I discovered this community while exploring the steemit platform, I saw a lot of other communities but this one caught my attention.

My Aim On This Community

My aim on this community would be sharing of quality and educative contents ranging from sports, movies, photography, stories and many more to help spice up and add more significance to this great platform.

I hope to be welcomed as well as receive more guild.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@tunes01, Welcome to Campus connect, Check out the community description to know the type of post you can publish, once welcome to @campusconnect.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend and welcome to Campus Connect Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71