The best thing that has ever happened to me by Tripplem

in CampusConnect3 years ago

78FFBC36-658C-4517-93D3-C9F1F4ACF2C3.png

My heart leaped with joy when I saw this contest. I want to thank @pricelesspresh for this contest.

Lots of good things has happen to me in my life, I am even having difficulty selecting one out of them to talk about…..
Is it my academics, no!!!
Business no!!!
Relationship No!!!
Career No!!!
Faith no!!!
but as I was battling with the selection process I realized one thing that can be easily overlooked….. and indeed I can boldly say that it is the best thing that has happened to me and that is LIFE

Oh yes !!!!! Being alive is the best thing that has happened to me and that is because every other things are dependent on it. My business achievement, career, relationship, health and every other thing are embedded in it.
You need to be alive first before you can accomplish any other thing, is it a car, marriage, children, wealth, etc.

So LIFE (being alive) is the best thing that has happened to me so far. Because where there is life, there is hope.

HOW I FEEL ABOUT LIFE

I don’t know about any other person but I feel blessed to be alive. Most times people are more obsessed with getting all the good things life can offer and forgetting that life it’s self is a precious gift which any other thing is dependent on. So life is everything to me, it is my greatest achievement, every other thing will fall in place as long as I have life.

IF LIFE COULD BE THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN TO SOMEONE ELSE

Yes!!! Yes!!! Yes!!! Life could be the greatest thing to happen to any and everyone. I feel so annoyed when i hear that people took on their lives, in my head I’m wondering what could make them commit suicide.

Please and please, no matter what to go through in life, just remember that life is the best thing that could happen to you and nothing should make you take it (terminate it).

I would’ve gone on and on on reasons why life is the best thing that has happened to me but I don’t wan to make this along post because it is already self explanatory why life is the best thing that has happened to me.

Thanks once more to @pricelesspresh for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Indeed Life is the best once there's life other things can come in place

 3 years ago 

Thank you for understanding it that way

 3 years ago 

Hi @tripplem
Thank you for this wonderful content, keep posting this quality contents on #campusconnect

Thank you for taking part in this week Contest your entry have been approved.
Good luck in the contest 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47