Campus Connect Nigeria Weekly Contest- Week 1-tell Us About Your University- by @tkaini

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello Friends #steemit In The #campusconnect Community And All International Steemians How Are You Today?
I Hope You Have A Nice Day And Can Do Your Usual Activities.
Okay, This Time I Will Write A Post Which Is A Contest Held By @campusconnectng With The Theme Tell Us About Your University
You Can Also Enter The Contest, Click Here

University Location and Geography.

Malikussaleh University (Abbreviated As Unimal) Is A Public University On The East-north Coast Of Aceh Whose Main Campus Is Now In Reuleuet, Aceh Utara District, Aceh, Indonesia. The Current Chancellor Of Malikussaleh University Is Dr. H. Herman Fithra, St., Mt., Ipm., Asean.Eng. Unimal Campuses Have Several Campuses, Namely The Main Campus Is Located On Jl. Medan - Banda Aceh, Cot Tengku Nie, Reuleuet, Kab. North Aceh, And Other Campuses Are In 3 Locations, Namely Bukit Indah, Cunda And Lancang Garam.

Meanwhile, I Was Located At The Unimal Campus Which Is Located In The Main Office, Namely Reuleuet.

1618917229041.jpg
Source
I can not take photos of my campus directly because now in touch with the covid-19 download lock.

Your University Crest Or Emblem.

The campus emblem consists of green and yellow colors, which depict a tower over the moon and a batik that removes it.

1618917447803.jpg

Why Did You Choose The Institution Of Your Choice.

I Was Negligent Because According To Information From My Friends Who Had Attended School, I Was So Creative And Innovative In Various Fields. And Finally I Studied.

1618918352793.jpg

Why You Believe Your School Is The Best If You Do.

I believe that with the school here, I can definitely do my best and I chose the ** Masters in Development Economics ** study program.
which is where this program has indeed been embedded in me from high school. my economic problems are very superior in managing it. Moreover, in my school there is already a self-training program from the program chosen by the students. so at my school it is very easy to get to real and real jobs.

1618918296379.jpg

Doing Group Assignments

We often do group assignments with my friends at the park, it feels great to be able to gather and discuss together.

1618918418866.jpg

That's all I can say about my campus school, it's a shame there are still a lot of fun things that we usually do on campus but I can't share in touch now that covid-19.

I would like to thank @campusconnectng and
@whitestallion as admin at #communitas #campusconnect . And we are also very grateful to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemalive for their solid support in developing this community.
#booming01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great piece @tkaini, your submission has been verified.

thank you
I am happy to be able to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16