The Dairy - Incentive Care (Ifako Center) - 10th Of May, 2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago

IMG_20220511_230522.jpgMain Building

My days have become increasingly terrible and exhausting since the 8th. One of my neighbors became paralyzed on the same day (stroke). We had him admitted to the hospital. His condition is improving, although he is still not fully recovered.

So he's still in the intensive care unit (Ifako center). That is why we are staying in the hospital to look after him. From the 8th to the 9th evening, I stayed there. The main reason I wasn't active.

I woke around 8:40 this morning. I went to the restroom to clean my teeth and freshen up. I also have to return to the hospital about 11:00 a.m. I took a shower after that. The weather was pleasant today. It was going to rain but didn't rain.

I then proceeded to the hospital. It was much warmer than it had been in the morning. By 2:15 p.m., i had arrived. Following that, i went to see the patient. His condition has greatly improved since then. I simply rested later. There were not many people in the hospital at this time of the day.

IMG_20220511_230613.jpgThe inside view during the day

I had no idea when the afternoon and evening sessions were over. I wasn't concerned about the bear market because it had occurred by this time last year, so I wasn't concerned.

IMG_20220511_230420.jpgThe inside view at night

I awoke around 7 p.m. and went to the patient ward to visit him. Following that, I ate dinner at the hospital canteen. He felt pleased after spending some time with the patient. When I decided to go, it was 9:40 p.m. I ordered a bolt ride to my residence. I got home, showered, and went straight to bed.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@tayetaiwo, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thank

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65