The Dairy Game - Visited The Hospital For Medication - 03/04/2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello, wherever you are on campus, trust you are all doing well? For the past three days, I have been unable to engage or publish a post on Steemit; I've been sick for the previous three days. Even though my body was still not in good shape, I tried to be active again today. I'm missing you all. I want to give it my all and create valuable content that will benefit everyone.

IMG_20220504_115512.jpg

Nobody enjoys being sick. It all happens on its own. Take good care of yourself. I wish you continued good health so that you can provide the best for others.

I went to the health center yesterday to receive medication, then decided to return to my Yaba residence and attend Ifako Hospital.

IMG_20220504_123557.jpg

I arrived at the hospital at 8 a.m. to find it packed with people waiting to see the doctor. I waited for my turn, which took a while. I saw the doctor and explained my situation to him; he wrote a prescription for me, and I went to the pharmacy to pick up the drugs.

IMG_20220504_123433.jpg

I go the drugs and headed home, I quickly prepared fried noodles and eggs with some veggies, I then took my drugs

1651520931067.jpg

After taking the drug, I feel much better. I took out my laptop and wrote this post. Today, I'd like to demonstrate my commitment to attaining my goal of becoming a double dolphin before the Christmas. Even with delicious noodles, the drug has an unpleasant flavor. To avoid vomiting when swallowing it, I have to drink several glasses of water. The doctor prescribed antibiotics, antimalarial and anti-vomiting drugs.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@tayetaiwo, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thank

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveNO
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72