You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Connect Celebrates 1 Year on Steemit 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

in CampusConnect2 years ago

What a super and fantastic celebration you all had. I wish I could have been a present member but maybe that would be next time. On the greater heights Campus Connect, the community who starting Steemit the same day as I did and have made me achieve far higher heights than I would have achieved

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow it's been 1 year congratulations swaylee

 2 years ago 

Thank you man. I might not have achieved what I planned on achieving but atleast I went far Abit. I can beat my chest and say I didn't waste my time

 2 years ago 

Congrats to you also on your one year anniversary on steemit m. We keep growing

 2 years ago 

I like the new avatar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32