You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Average Day on Campus as an Accounting Student

in CampusConnect2 years ago

You jokes always amuse me. Well I am not a proud Nigerian too. If I had to chance to go to South or elsewhere. I would definitely hop on the next plane out of here. So much crisis, killing and destruction of life and property

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You know we could go to cooks island or Hungary..

So much to eat

 2 years ago 

Lol I've always wanted to go to Singapore. I heard it's one of the most developed places in the world. I won't be able to judge until I get there. Hopefully Steemit will take me there

 2 years ago 

The cost of living in Singapore bisbsooo high
Plus there is no steem there.

I ahvent seen a single Singaporean on steem

 2 years ago 

Wow 😳😲 you are right. I wouldn't want to go anywhere there wouldn't be steem. Alright how about south Africa or Bangladesh or turkey or Venezuela

 2 years ago 

You know you could go to south Korea
And meet the person control upvu account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56