You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Average Day on Campus as an Accounting Student

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Lol Dolapo isn't afraid though, he just doesn't know the lecturer's name. Thank you for advising him. There are many other goods things to look at in life inorder to overshadow the bad. If we always think of the bad then we would never live a happy life, so we always have to forge ahead and keep moving

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's the spirit.

Always look at the positives.

It really is strange that a second year student doesn't know his lecturer names.

How could that be dolapo

 2 years ago 

Lol Dolapo happens to be an unserious student as you've observed he always comes late to class. He sleeps late so he can do night plan to download anime. He is also lazy and loves to complain alot

 2 years ago 

Complaining is a woman attribute and it is not attractive

After research we found out that girls that complain alot are often single..

 2 years ago 

Do you want to be single for a long while @swaylee

 2 years ago 

Lol I actually enjoy being single mister Victor James Battlomeo Andrews. Do you have any problem with that?

 2 years ago 

If you have chosen to be single I comend that decision.

I just hope your singleness doesn't cause you to jump ship

 2 years ago 

Yooo bro hafa u naw. Sha see I might be aiming for martyrdom or even priesthood. All to the glory of God. Don't judge

 2 years ago 

That is a good aspiration.

I know some location you can get your martydom really quick . That's if your interested

 2 years ago 

Lol Nigerians in general complain so don't accord it to only women. If I can recall correctly you complain as much as Dolapo but maybe you don't acknowledge yours as complaining. You need to refrain from such hypocrisy 😌

 2 years ago 

Like you said Nigerians .

I am in no way a Nigerian I am a proud citizen of abuja

 2 years ago 

You jokes always amuse me. Well I am not a proud Nigerian too. If I had to chance to go to South or elsewhere. I would definitely hop on the next plane out of here. So much crisis, killing and destruction of life and property

 2 years ago 

You know we could go to cooks island or Hungary..

So much to eat

 2 years ago 

Lol I've always wanted to go to Singapore. I heard it's one of the most developed places in the world. I won't be able to judge until I get there. Hopefully Steemit will take me there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55