CAMPUS CONNECT || How I Spent My Day In School Today By Going To Visit A Friend Of Mine || Set Up 50% Beneficiary To @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Great to the amiable steemians of this community. This should be my first post in this community and I will be looking up to the people of this community to be a part of this wonderful opportunity to explore here.

When I woke up this morning, I started cleaning my room when I got a call from my friend who told me to come to Campus am meet many friends of his, so I decided to visit the campus since he stays in school and am not having class today. When I was done, I had my bath and prepared myself for the visit. This my friend is currently in campus and studying for his exams he will be writing on Monday, I therefore decided to go say hello to him since it had been long we saw one another. We have been good friends for a long time.

I went to the campus of my friend and had good times of recovering memories as well as talking about what entails in our career life ahead since some of us will be finishing up with our education life very soon. Well, it was really nice meeting up after a long period of time and trying to remember what happened in our past and what the future holds for us.
Today has been a long day anyways when I was in the campus although we are always having Road Show in Port Harcourt City every Saturday so after the Road Show I decided to enter my School to meet up with school friends.

IMG_20211211_102739_231.jpg

So I decided to take some pictures with the ones available.
When I got to University of Port Harcourt I saw many of my friends so I told them about steemit platform.
Though I didn't have class today but school was fun we walked round to get fun in school today. Below are some pictures we took why discussing in campus at The Faculty Of Management Science

IMG_20211211_100012.jpg

IMG_20211211_094908.jpg


Truly today has been a long day am so stressed out.
I told them about steemit and one of whom was interested signed up today so I show her how to explore communities on steemit platform here is the picture of the new comer in steemit plaform and me when I was showing her how to join by writing her user name on a paper.

IMG_20211211_100634.jpg

IMG-20211211-WA0008.jpg


Conclusion


Since this is my first post I really appreciate you for spending time on this post, thank you for your time.

Steem on steemians

Regards to :
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng
@bright (the person that showed me how to explore in this community)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice reading about your campus diary.

Steem on

Thank you for going through my post I really appreciate your time been spent on my first blog.

Just wish I could get reward for my efforts from my first blog in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34