You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Related Post || The Goodness Of Campus Hostel At First Year

in CampusConnect2 years ago

No doubt, staying in the hostel is advisable for a year one student that is trying to settle down in his new environment. But the cons in staying in the hostel is too much if you ask me o. I personally had a bad experience last month, when I went for aptitude test and I stayed in the hostel.
The hostel looks very neat in the outside and so unkept in the inside infact my mouth cannot explain what my eyes saw. I went with a clear skin and came back with black spots on my face even tho The amount antiseptic I add in the water is enough to use twice, the water is Soo bad that it damages the skin. I almost got an infection too.
So if you ask me staying in the hostel has advantages and disadvantages that are too numerous to mention , we just has to be careful so it will be conducive for to stay.
#week20contest #engageweek1 #club100

Sort:  

Your views are correct... The last lines said it all...we just have to be careful and try to stay clean no matter where we choose to stay... I've visited a lodge somewhere that I compared with my room in the hostel and my hostel room was better... We just have to be careful.

Thanks for your comment

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39