The diary game season 3:A stressful day 50% payout to campusconnect by @solar-star

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

EC25D50D-A67C-43B8-82F6-E30D637B38AD.png

Dear diary❤️

6C3E8403-4A32-46A0-9ADF-788664445A12.jpeg
@solar-star feeling bright and happy

Hello diary ,I’m back again with an exciting day spent at my house ,I Woke up this morning feeling energetic and Bright so I said my prayers brushed my teeth and went to the kitchen to fix breakfast, I fried egg and did my tea I ate to my satisfaction and I was OK.

I have chores mapped out that I will do today ,first since my younger brother travelled I have been washing the dishes ,so I washed the dishes ,mopped the backyard ,washed all the white buckets,cleaning the toilets and arranged the clothes ,I was at home today so I utilize it very well since I go to work.

After that I was tired and Decided to rest a little ,I played some reggae and was inspire and lifted ,music play an important role in my life ,I was down there and very soon due to the whole strength that I have exhausted 😩,I became hungry ,we had a fried rice that was prepared so I dish some out with some chicken and enjoy it.

43E38AD7-32EC-4BE7-B644-15F5FEE582CB.jpeg

The rice was very delicious and yummy ,I ate all and went for some extra , I was full and happy ,I went inside my room to arrange some stuffs inside ,I swept there and it was clean I was happy at least I achieved something today ,my younger brothers will be coming back this evening so I prepared to welcome them as soon as possible they came back and my baby brother was back and happy to see me ,he rushed to my room immediately and we played and I took some pictures of him…

36ECB811-8254-4491-9F2D-604B826C19E9.jpeg

He was happy to see me ,he said he was tired and wants to sleep so made him to sleep and he slept comfortably and happy , he had a high fever but he took tablets and it’s subsidizing ,so he took his good and ate he is satisfied and in his room playing game.

Yes we can call it a day,I boiled water and took my bath ,I will be sleeping very soon because I’m tired thank you so much ,😌

C:@campusconnect

Sort:  

Wow 😃
Nice to see you featured my boy on #dairygame
Always on point like a niddle 👌

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much,looking forward to your post

 3 years ago 

Two thing captured my attention..... The smile and the fried rice.

Your day was an exceptional one because it went smoothly with less hassles.
Do have more hassle free days ahead

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much,yes I really enjoyed my day ,I’m out again today the struggle continues ☺️

I have been enthralled by the sight of just the food😂😂
It looks so so appetizing.
I'm salivating already 😅

 3 years ago 

Lol baby girl come and eat Jooor 😁

Hi, @solar-star,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54