The diary game :31/01/2022 by @solar-star

in CampusConnect2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME ❤️

Hello everyone, I have been very busy ,school stuffs here and there,exams here and there ,it has not been easy ,what else can I do I have to keep pushing harder so that at the end it will be glorious …

We finished our exams on Monday and this week is kinda free for us to rest a little,block study resumes next week Monday and it going to be stressful ,I spent my day today at home and I did a little enjoyment.I took some cute pictures tho 😂 with my African queen hair ,I was so happy I rested and had a little time for my self , …

The pictures turned out to be so cute 🥰,and I loved it I was hungry and I soaked cornflakes and drank it , I rushed and took my bath and planned on taking one organ in the body to study in anatomy.

E82080E7-3541-41F0-842F-D6EEF74CA035.jpeg

After taking my bath I became hungry 😂 the cornflakes wasted ,I rubbed cream dressed and rushed outside the hostel to buy food for my self ,I bought jollof rice with plantain and chicken and enjoyed my self yesterday .

I was planning on reading my anatomy ,so I read about organization of the human body and types of systems .

D40919F2-E794-42EC-A2FD-437ED9A54072.jpeg

Recently the breast was taught , and I wanted to read it again I use atlas and open to the breast ,I understood better than when taught ,the breast has glandular tissues which helps in milk production and it is mostly filled with fats I really learnt a lot .

Soon it was getting late , and they on light in the hostel ,I rushed immediately and ironed my clothes and fetched water and filled my buckets.I had some notes I needed to copy so I did that and I copied the note and rested .

FB1A2B58-17A8-406E-B540-800DF47FB58B.jpeg

I got hungry and I decided to buy plantain I ate and was satisfied, I came inside said my prayers and rested . That was how I spent my day today , thank you so much 😊 😒🥰😊❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I wish you success in your just concluded examination, and I believe you did well. Your African queen hair is fine, it fits you and makes you look like an African queen, of course, you are. The jollof rice looks delicious, I am salivating over here😄. I love your academic zeal, you are still studying even when you are through with the examination, keep it up. You had a lovely day, I must say, thanks for sharing with us, I enjoyed reading your post, most especially the hunger aspect 😄😄.

 2 years ago 

Wow ,thank you very much ,please come mad eat the jollof rice ,yes studying will be important so it won’t be bulky during exams ,,😊thank you for visiting my blog 😊

 2 years ago 

You are always welcome.

 2 years ago 

How me and you come take resemble so dear😁 keep the bookwork going so u won't stress during the exams.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear,that’s how I do to prepare 😌😌

Wow so interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45