PROMOTING STEEMIT WITH MY T-SHIRT ,VISITING MY GRANDMA AND SPENDING SOME TIME WITH MY SIBLINGS by @solar-star

in CampusConnect3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Steemit promotion has been a part that I always want to play in ,I’m always occupied with work and don’t really have time to promote Steemit with others on the road but I always try to promote it anyway I can ,either with my T-shirts or chip it in a conversation with someone ,Today I have a lot of activities today ,first I would go to the shop then move to my granny place today .

If been long I visited them so they were willing to see and accept me ,before that I have promoted Steemit before ,she planned to sign up soon when she resolved the issue of her phone

D1D943EA-FAC4-43D1-BDB7-61EEE09FE02F.jpeg

1E638461-8750-45F8-8F0F-26C646DDE62E.jpeg

D53E0614-B194-47F4-8418-06AD991819AF.jpeg

They sim was much so I had my shades on ,I was really happy talking about Steemit ,Steemit has had a lot of impact in my life one way or the other ,so I promoted Steemit happily ,it was getting late and I remembered I was going to my grandma house today ,so I started closing and rounded up to close the shop and go straight.

The roads are so bad ,I actually went early but I didn’t see any cab ,I trekked ehhh 😱 I got tired ,I saw machine and i entered air dropped me at my grandmas house,I came down immediately and thank God I have reached.

My siblings welcomed me and hugged me they all were happy to see me .

0DBBF2A9-5780-4792-9141-22B1F6CB692E.jpeg
Before then ,i ha already eaten roasted plantain and pottage beans,I really loved it and was happy 😃,I ate and was nourished and I reached there immediately.

EB247F3A-515A-4CA0-8BC4-BDF2E91F04C7.jpeg

FFC1CF29-F7C7-40CC-AD32-B599FA3C63B8.jpeg

I reached and they helped me lose my hair,we took pictures when we were eating at night ,the last night before I left ,we took the our last picture till we meet again 😌😌.

My grandma and my uncle gave me some piece of advice and I came back ,I missed her though,granny are the best .I woke up and dressed up and went to work for today …thanks everyone

C:@whitestallion
C:@ladyofpolicy
C:@zami2

@campusconnect this is my entry

Steemit to the moon 🌚

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really enjoyed your day I must say and thank you for promoting steemit in your own way sis.
I heart you plenty.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support sis ,we keep streaming babe 😍😌

 3 years ago 

You really enjoying yourself dear...
Honestly, I dont know which food combination that can not be found on your blog
You've eaten virtually everything that remains to be eaten.
I think you deserve an accolade for this, you keep wowing us with jollification photos. You doing well

 3 years ago 

Yes dear,I’m enjoying myself 😂,you should try new recipes too thanks for visiting my blog😻😍

Let’s go steemit

Always on point like a niddle 👌

 3 years ago 

😂 wahala for who no Dey on point oo

Please teach us how to be on point abeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66