"YOU'RE A LION IN CHRIST" 50% payout to @campusconnect

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello friends, I'm new here and will like to join this wonderful community. I was introduced by @wealthmary and I'm a student of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, studying Civil Engineering. I have followed the curation trial and I have met the necessary requirements, so I will like to be verified. Below are my proves.

Screenshot_20211010-161750.png

Screenshot_20211010-161554.png

images (1).jpeg
Source
It's Sunday evening and I'll live to share this beautiful poem with you all. Remain blessed.

A LION IN CHRIST

You can't backdown cos you have Christs blood flowing in your DNA
It's flowing through your veins, that's what makes you BORN AGAIN!
For you have been injected with fire in your veins to glow so why do you go slow
Listen

Listen you were BROKEN BUT NOT DOWNTRODDEN!
Perplexed but not distressed
E no matter the condition Garri dey, e must rise
So rise regardless of this pain for in your brokenness you were made whole and depression no longer has a hold

So when the devil tries to bruise my finances
OLUWA raises a standard and causes an OVERFLOW in my CASH FLOW
You need to understand that in Christ I Glow
When the holy ghost flows through me he doesn't go slow
Don't be surprised I'm immune to Lifes GO-SLOWs
It was grace that carried you over despite all your carry overs.
Spin over ur spin overs
It placed you on a flyover so you won't spin over
Wen the devil kept me in bounded as a LEFTOVER
God showed up
came in and gave me a Spiritual MAKEOVER
And the devil pulled over handed ✋ OVER
And I was given the power to TAKEOVER and RULE OVE
Gave you the grace to take over and rule over

Special thanks to;
@whitestallion
@chibuzorwisdom
@pricelesspresh
@ninapenda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38