THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (28- 05 - 2022)

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220521_195641.jpg


Greeting my fellow steemians, it is a pleasure to write in my diary on this day. Today has been the 28 of May 2022 and I am so happy to be among the living. I will ant you brief you all on how I spent my day on this blog of mine, so have fun and then read through my blog.

Today is Saturday and too many, it is a free day where they have much time to do one or two house works and also do some laundry but in my case, Saturday happens to be the busiest of the week. I woke up as early as 4:00 am because I need to tidy up the house and also make my little studies and research before going out. I said my prayers and then I started studying and doing my research until about 6:15 am. So I went and fetch little water and then took my bath because I have invigilation around 8:00 am.

I arrived at the school at about 7:30 am then I went and pick a book let's and questions papers at the point of collection then I went straight into the hall. The exams didn't start at the 8 because the student was much and we have to arrange them very well before the exams can start. It took about 20 minutes to arrange them and when I finally finished, then I allowed them to start. The exams lasted for about 2 hours.

IMG20220528154415.jpg

IMG20220528160202.jpg


Immediately after the exams, I have to arrange the script and then ensure that everything was intact. I left the hall at about 11:00 am and then after submitting the papers. I was told that I have to join those supervising by noon as well. I immediately picked up the booklet and then move to the next hall for the exams and then I also spent about 2 hours too for this paper.

IMG20220528154340.jpg

IMG20220528154351.jpg

While invigilating, a friend of mine who is a fellow corps member was supposed to supervise by 3:00 pm but due to circumstances beyond his control he said he won't make it and pleaded that I should please stand in for him as well. So I had no choice but to supervise again in the evening. This time the exams start by 3:00 pm and then end by 5:00 pm. So I decided to stand in for him as well. The images above are the pictures I took of the students as they write their exams.

I left the school at about 5:30 pm and I arrived home at exactly 6:00 pm. On reaching home, I was so exhausted and then I decided to take a warm shower and then I made a little spaghetti and ate. When I was done the cooking and eating, I decided to rest and then I picked up my phone, went through my blog and finally I decided to pen down my entire activities for the day. That is exactly how stressful my day was. I want to believe you enjoy reading my diary. That is all for your time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@simonnwigwe, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72