THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (27 - 02 - 2022)

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Capture-2.PNG

mine.PNG

Hi guys,
Welcome once again to my blog. Today I will be discussing with us all on how my day went. Today been the 27th day of Febraury 2022, it's also a Sunday and as we all know Sunday's are usually meant for resting from work after attending church as a Christian. I will be explaining all my activities in this blog below.

mine.PNG

Morning Section

mine.PNG

Today happen to be Sunday, there is actually no morning prayer in the family house where I stay. Everyone prays individually. I woke up as early as 5:03am then I said my morning prayers and then I went out to tidy the compound before going for morning mass by 7:00am. When I was done sweeping the compound it was already 6:30am so hurriedly went and took my bath then I rushed to the church. The mass today lasted a little longer because of the numerous activities present for the week. We actually closed the mass at about 9:30am. Then I decided to take some snap shot with fellow corps members.

IMG-20220109-WA0003.jpg

mine.PNG

Afternoon Section

mine.PNG

I went back home and then we joined hands with other corps members and then prepared the food we ought to eat. We actually made rice and stew and everybody ate to his full. At about 2:00pm, I and one of my fellow corps member decided to go out and feed our eyes around the environment. We took a long walk of about 8km and then we got exhausted and decide to rest while taking a selfie.

IMG20220227133654.jpg

We stayed here for some hours and left by 5:00pm to the house. We couldn't trek back to the house so we decided to take a bike back to the house and that is how our tour for the day ended.

mine.PNG

Evening Section

mine.PNG

We arrived home at about 6:00pm then I hurriedly took my bath and at about 7:00pm we had a family meeting with all the corps members staying in the family house. The essence of the meeting is for us to plan the activities of the lenting season. Ash Wednesday as we all know start this week and we the Christian and catholic members start out fast on that day. So the meeting was to discuss the cooking schedule.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

This is all what I did for the day. At about 8:00pm, I finished everything I was doing for the day then I decided to rest. While lying down on my bed, I decided to put down this publication. I want to appreciate all of you for stopping bye to read through my blog.

Thanks for reading...

My sincere appreciation to the following witnesses for always supporting our post through voting.

@earn.steem, @upvu.witness, @exnihilo.witness, @maiyude

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks a bunch for sharing your diary with us. Stay safe and do have blissful days ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63