THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (21- 05 - 2022)

in CampusConnect2 years ago

IMG_20220521_195641.jpg


Hello guys, welcome to my blog. I am so delighted to share with you all how I spent my day. On this faithful day, I won't be up at about 4:00 am because I lost my sleep immediately after I had a bad dream.

The dream I had was so horrible that it prompted me to wake up and then say some prayers. I prayed from that time to around 5:00 am. When I finished the prayer, I decided to study the word of God and I finished my studies at exactly 6:00 am.

As it is in my custom, I decided to make a little research on the happenings in the crypto ecosystem, this study took me about 3 hours. I finished my research around 9:00 am and then I hurriedly took my bath and then I went to the school. Today Saturday is usually the day we normally have our contact section.

The PGDE program usually lasts from 10:00 am to 4:00 pm. So throughout this period, I was in the classroom. I left the school at about 4:30 pm and I decided to come home and prepare little food for myself.

After eating, I rested and then I picked up my phone and went through my blog after that I decided to pen down the activities I did for the whole of today. This is actually how I spent my entire day.

Finally, I want to appreciate all those who in one way or the other joined me to celebrate my birthday yesterday, the votes support, the comments and the goodwill messages I received from friends and Athenians all over the world. I never knew that people outside this country will one day wish me a happy birthday. The show of love was massive and I sincerely appreciate all of it. Thanks, guys.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@simonnwigwe, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect you didn't share the birthday cake with your steemit friends ,Thanks

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71