THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (11- 06 - 2022)

in CampusConnect2 years ago

IMG_20220521_195641.jpg

Hi ladies and gentlemen, it's yet another day and I am so happy to write to you guys about my diary for the day. It's been pretty long since I drop my diary this is because of the engagement challenge and more workload on me during this engagement season. Today, I have tried to ensure I drop my diary no matter the situation. I want you all to read through this diary till the end to see how I spent the day.

Today is Saturday and as we all know Saturdays are work-free days for those who are doing government jobs and the like. In my case, Saturdays are always very busy because of the PGDE program am currently running. So because of that, I find Saturday more stressful than other days.

I woke up at about 3:09 and then I horrible said my prayers and then I continued writing the article I was initially or previously writing about the steel promotion contest that was organised by the @steemalive community. I wrote this article and I finished at about 6:30 am then I submitted it. After that, I decided to review some pending articles in the @steem4nigeria community which also took me about an hour and 30 minutes.

I finished everything at about 8:30 am then I went and took my bath and then I went to school. The classes today started at exactly 10:00 am and it was a very long class. I was so exhausted. We treated 3 different courses and each of these courses took two hours. Everyone became very tired because it was a rigorous class that has no single break attached to it. But amid the class, I still took selfies of myself in the program. The images below are the pictures I took.

IMG20220611121838.jpg

IMG20220611121828.jpg

IMG20220611121824.jpg

I hurriedly went to the house immediately after the program today because I was so hungry. On arriving at the house, I was so tired and couldn't even prepare anything for myself so I decided to soak garri and take. After drinking the garri, I waited for the food to be cooked. As I waited for the food to be cooked, I decided to pen down my diary for the day. I do hope you all enjoy reading through my post.

Cc: @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thanks

 2 years ago 

@simonnwigwe, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Thanks for the review

 2 years ago 

@simonnwigwe, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect Thanks

This post was upvoted by @dayographix using community account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72