BURRIED THOUGHTS

in CampusConnect3 years ago
It's sad...sometimes, how other people's happiness can make you seem unfortunate. Like you missed out on everything good and now you're sinking into your own puddle of loneliness. I've been there....and now it seems like I'm stuck. Looking for someone to feel bad for me so that I don't have to do it myself, a feeling I know all too well.

It's an awful thing really...because I should be happy for them. It's not that I'm not... it's more like... I'm jealous for the gifts they received but at the same time I honestly wished that theyd wait for me.

Right now I'm just thinking...I don't really do that actually I talk to the voice in my head and lately its like it's there but I'm not listening anymore.

All the more so I've been abandoned by my hopes and dreams and as sad it seems I still believe that I have something more to give.
To the world at large I offer my heart, my struggles and passions are all part of my art.

Cc: @campusconnect.ng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47