Weekly Contest: Tell Us About Your Favourite Subject // Mathematics // @rose-o

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Greetings My Fellow Students

I presume everyone has a favorite subject and the reason for choosing that subject.
During My Secondary School Days Jss2-3 to be precise I always Had This Phobia For Maths Gosh I Always Gave an excuse not to be present during maths lesson, it either I was asleep or I would fall sick instantaneously.

FB_IMG_16214909758824585.jpg

Why The Subject Is Your Favorite

Maths Happens to Be My Favorite Subject Because I realized I needed Mathematics Everyday Of My Life, And Based on the course I had always aspired of I couldn't stand dogdging the subject.

How Did This Subject Become Your Favorite

I remembered when I was about Writing My Junior Waec, The first papers Was Maths, I struggled To Solve The Equation That were asked, I overheard my classmates solving sums and getting the answers I felt really bad because I couldn't contribute to what they where doing I just sat and watched when I asked them to help me out they opted that I was never interested in knowing maths, so I should be allowed to carry my Cross alone I struggled very hard but I ended up submitting a blank paper.
When the results came out I did very bad and was mocked amongst my peers.
Since Then I made sure I never missed Maths Class For Any Reason.

How You Always Feel When You Unavoidably Miss The Class

The only reason that makes me miss Maths Class is only on serious health issues, except that I won't like to miss it for any reason.
And Anytime I missed maths class I will feel as if I have missed a very big part of maths I would always be eager to know what was taught when I go back to school.sometimes I cry at home if my dad stops me from going to school on maths day.
Thanks That's is all for this contest.

Special Mention:
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng
@davosimple
#myfavouritesubject
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97