Campus Connect Weekly Contest- Week 2-The Big competition-Total Prize Pool of 50 Steem || by @rose-o

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Wow I am so delighted to be participating in this contest. Thanks to the entire @campusconnect for organizing such an educative contest

INTRODUCTION

WHO IS A LEADER??
A Leader is anybody with strong leadership skills, and the ability to solve problems, energize, listen and support and at the same time add their knowledge and experience to the growth of a group.

Words of encouragement to My Crew
This message goes to all members of My dancing Crew (Elegant Dancers)

Screenshot_20210430-060626.png

I know my absence is causing a lot of havoc in your midst already, Being on this Team is a privilege not only as a leader, but for your support Inrespective of the fact that I am a lady.
you know how it all started, you all know how hard we had rehearsed during sun and rain, and how we all had each other's backs.
my absence should strengthen you and make you do what you would have done when I am around.
As you know a tree cannot make a forest so don't allow my not being Around lower your moral, your vibes, your determination, I Know you all can do this. Remember to have each other's backs, stand out for each other when need arise don't give up easily. I know you have always worked hard for this to be a success, so why doubting yourselves now?? Where are those brave dude I left when traveling?? I was really angry hearing that you don't believe in yourselves,

Screenshot_20210430-060622.png

To @wesley11 and @offia66 and the rest of the members Listen!!
You’ve to Stand for Something” or fall for nothing
Just always remember to be yourself.
If you win in this competition then it will be a really good news to me
And if you loss it will make me even happier because I know you just faced a very big challenge and it will make you know how to be more prepared for any future event. Your ability to face challenges is what makes you strong for greater opportunity.

If the process above is being observed in the team, you won't have to worry about my presence, coordination does not just happen,it has to be worked at, avoid getting too involved with what others are doing
Always be yourself, can roll perfectly well.
Appreciations goes to all who took out Time to read it.

Special Mention:

@campusconnectng
@whitestallion
#campusconnect
#thebigcompetition
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47