Unavailable Due To Low Rating

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Unavailable Due To Low Rating

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

💪nice post

 3 years ago 

Oh this is a nice Business idea Amma try venturing into one of it
Thanks for this

 3 years ago 

Oya na
No dulling

 3 years ago 

That youtuber dey enter my eye. Being a steemian makes you a blogger already so no be to dey youtube like this

 3 years ago 

YouTube tends to be more stressful than steemit but with determination you will surely overcome it.

 3 years ago 

On my way to becoming a milloniare after reading your post.🏆☺️. Nice post.

 3 years ago 

Oya na, but don't forget me ooo

Yeah i am a student i am now happy for the ideas you gave. Thanks

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you find my ideas worth looking into.

 3 years ago (edited)

Honestly speaking, I took a word from this writeup and I've opened a YouTube channel already. I look forward to monetizing it as soon as exams are over.

Photography, affiliate marketing and web designing are my next targets

Inspiring writeup

 3 years ago 

I love your enthusiasm bro but don't multi task too much, take it one at a time
With that you will progress more

Screenshot_20211026-082217.png

Nice YouTube Channel

 3 years ago 

Thanks man... slow and steady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49