MY INTRODUCTION POST TO CAMPUS CONNECT ( APPLICATION TO BE A VERIFIED MEMBER)

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

ABOUT MY SELF
My name is Chinonso Wisdom Obi. My friends call me "rockandrule". I am from Imo state but I live in Akwa Ibom state with my aunty. I schooled at Afah Ube primary school, uyo in Akwa Ibom state. I am in senior secondary school 1(sss1) at West Itam secondary school, itam. After school i assist my aunty at her shop in itam market. I also assist her children in doing their homework.

We sell lots of things such as onions, tomatoes, stock fish, vegetable oil ingredients for zobo, and other ingredients for stew like onga, turmeric, garlic, maggi, ginger etc. I am also advertising, if you stay in Akwa ibom and need any of the things I mentioned please patronize me.

Snapchat-495272177_1.png

My likes

  1. Songs - which is why my friends call me
    rockandrule
  2. Dancing - I derive great joy from moving my body...
  3. Playing keyboard, I am still learning how to play the keyboard.
  4. Watching movies, especially Nigerian movies
  5. Reading novels

I dislike
1.Lies
2.Gossip
3.taking what belongs to me without permission
4.pretending

Snapchat-617084521.jpg

I HEARD ABOUT THIS COMMUNITY
My bestfriend @chidinmajohn asked me to jokn this community. She said i will learn alot form here, including subject combination for any course and l will also learn from my seniors who are in higher institutions. I will like to be an accountant. My preferred institution would be university of Uyo, Nigeria. Because it is close to our house and would safe the cost of getting an apartment or staying in the hostel. I heard university is fun and i cant wait to be there

I will do my best to keep my blog active by posting great things, my blog will not be boring for my followers. From time to time I will make creat time to post lots of story I have written down in my dairy. So that we can learn from each other.

This is me and my best friend @chidinmajohn
Snapchat-186268162_1.png

Thanks to
@whitestallion and to @campusconnect for accepting me into this community. I promise to abide by the rules and be an active member. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01