You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Earth Atmosphere: Ozone Layer

Thank you for providing this interesting and useful information. Ozon's lawyer is very important because it protects everything on our planet. But because of the industrial development and other issues, the Ozon lawyer is damaged, and without its' protection, the consequences may be very bad. Some time ago, I was writing about environmental issues, and the information I found made me a little bit scared, to be honest. Each of us needs to know all that information and do something to protect our planet. Also, on this page https://envrexperts.com/free-essays/essay-about-environmental-and-economy-issues-baldauf, I read a very interesting article related to that theme. And I understand that something like that may not be interesting for some people, but it takes not that much to find and read some related articles, and I recommend everyone to do it and to become more aware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38