Looking to the future plans for 2022 by @reporter-ann

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

E3FE50DF-8636-416E-B0C8-229D5E1510F9.jpeg

Hello everyone,
Good to be a participant of this contest. This will be my second post on steemit platform and my first post in this group as I just become a steemit member today. Thanks for reading my entry. In case of any mistake, please kindly comment it as it will help me improve fast.

My goals for 2022:

I have a phenomenon of always drafting out my goals and plans for the next year every last of the year. This have been helping me grow and i didn’t failed to do that again last year.

Below are my goals that I drafted for 2022;

  • Reduce stress and overthinking as it really affected my physical and mental health last year.

  • Cut off any think that will lead to night outing/ returning home since my environment is not conducive for nigh strolling.

  • Take choir more serious than I was last year.

  • Make the Bible my great companion and mediate regularly.

  • Double up my level of hard work.

  • Study hard to secure admission in an institution of my choice.


    When I drafted out my goals, I wasn’t a member of steemit. Since I have join, this are my additional goals;

A22C4768-BCC4-40CE-966E-FCE0169F2A4B.jpeg

  • Creation of nice plagiarism free post and still obey all the rules in each community.

  • Convert all my rewards to powering.

  • Get recognize in this community and many others.

  • Nobody is an island. We need each other. So I’ll try to make friends with God fearing people and watch all my steps very carefully.

  • I’m a very shy person. This have limit some of my opportunities. I’ll try my best to pullover.

How I plan to achieve the goals:

The grace to accomplish anything and become a successful person in that field comes from God, others are follow up. First, committed my goals to God in prayer on crossover night (31 Dec, 2021).

  • I must increase my degree of commitment and determination towards my goals more than how I did last year.

  • Ensure that everything I commit myself is in alignment with my goals

  • Choose a role model that will inspire my steps and a mentor as well.

  • In the aspect of saving all my earnings to powering, My recruiter have refused to teach me how to sale my payout and I pray that I should not encounter any problem that I’ll force me to derail.

Why I choose this goals:

All my goals is driven by a purpose that will benefit me in near future.
Below are the reasons I choose them;

  • I want to become what I’ve been dreaming of although that can’t be accomplish this year alone but each of my goals is a stepping stone towards it.

  • Right now, somebody is my role model. I want to inspire another younger person so that I can be their role model too.

  • Due to certain life challenges, I’ve suffer lot of maltreatments. My goals will turn my pains to laugher, Amen.


    Thanks for reading my entry
    Thank you moderators
    Cc:
    @whitestallion
    @campusconnect
    @davosimple
    @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63