You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club5050 || Ways To Speed Up Internet On Mobile || Payout 10% To @campusconnectng || By @mrazmat

Hello @mrazmat, What is your relationship with @azmat545 ?. I noticed similarities in both accounts and i need explanations. You guys share the same Binance memo and similar name.

Cc: @endingplagiarism
@steem-pak
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Hey Dear @reminiscence01 . @azmat545 is my university friend and class fellow. We are studying together.Basically @azmat545 is trading on binance and i dont have a verified binance..So i transfer my steem to his binance account and he gives me money.If anyone want to confirm that so am ready.Thanks!

There's no problem. But I will be glad to hear from any of the MOD's from @steem-pak to confirm this information.

Yes Sure Dear @steemcurator09 . Why Not! Its Yours Right To Confirm That😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30