You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The School Life I prefer by @yakspeace

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Wow I see you hard a nice time at high school ma'am except for the part of noice Making. I can imagine how it will take you to write you name using that method 😂. Your Prof was a real nerd🤭.

Borden schools are not in my agenda and I have been a day student all along. The unfair treatment by seniors, type of food and morals there don't cross my mind. But I see you did enjoy it as well. Except the punishment part..😂🤭.
Nice write up my dear and
thank you for checking me up as well.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣 I tell you, he was so serious about it. It was stressful though but it was fun.

Borden was fun, and i really enjoyed it to fullest. Thank you for visiting my blog, i really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69