You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game || How I spent my Day Yesterday - 19/08/2022 || @Sahmie

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Wow..I see you had a juicy day bro.
Wow food is cheaper in Nigeria hein.
That quantity here is 8.7 steem~$2.5
Good for you guys..
Your entry is great. Have a nice day my guy

Sort:  

Wow! I am surprised to hear that food is cheaper here than Ghana. Cause I know the Ghana Cedis is of higher valuation than the naira.

It's Cameroon bro.. everything has gone up. Right to toilet paper😂

Sorry, I my bad. I thought it was Ghana. Even at Cameroon, you said its about $2.3 or so, converting that to naira is approximately 2,000 naira

I was really stressed yesterday so I needed a nice meal.

It's really necessary ✌️

Thank you.. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56