My Visit To The University For Steemit Promotion || 50% set to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hola...😊


Introduction


Welcome campus friend, I appreciate your presence here in my blog.

After going through the activities done in the community, I feel being part of it won't be a stress to me since am totally okay with it.

With the community description, I can deduce that this Community lets students from different campus meet together and share different knowledge relating to Higher Institution - activities and studies. With that description, I decided to make a blog, feel free to go through.


My Visit To The Federal University Of Portharcourt


Actually I visited the University I attend to promote steemit. Although before it kicked off I had plans already to go with some of my city members, which on that day I had one member with me for the Steemit Promotion.

So we met different persons immediately we arrived that day. We visited different faculties and their respective departments.

Although I had lectures that day in school, so I had to proceed to my lecture hall which lasted for 2 hours. After the class I continued with my steemit activity which lasted for some hours before I returned back home.

IMG_20211016_104803_847.jpg

Although we couldn't meet up in creating account for all the persons we met that day. But we're having plans of gathering all of them in a free lecture hall and educating them more about the platform, then writing of achievement posts and many other informations they need to know. All of those plans will be before this week runs out.

IMG_20211016_113147_814.jpg

IMG_20211016_120258_992.jpg


This weekend we'll be running another campus visit to that same Institution, Uniport, perhaps next week we kick-off to another University.


Conclusion


One of our major aim is to get many students into the business, since steemit has served as a source of income right from its creation and as a student challenges comes your way which finance can solve easily. So the platform will be of great help to them.


This junction marks the end of my content. Thanks for going through my post, I strongly appreciate.


Regards to a friend, @whitestallion.

Cc:
@campusconnectng

Sort:  

Bro need your help please contact me gmail- [email protected]

 3 years ago 

Okay I'll do that.

 3 years ago 

It's great business promoting Steem . Keep it up fam

 3 years ago 

Sure... it's an activity that gives fun. Thanks for coming around.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors with original and quality content.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been scrutinized by campus connect Team and found with zero traces of plagiarism.

Your post has been selected to receive booming support.

Keep posting original and creative content on campus connect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49