Campus Diary || Meeting with Junior colleagues || 10% pay to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hi Campus friends...

Y'all are welcome to my diary on how I spent my day in campus. Happy new year to all my campus friends here.


My Campus Diary


Yesterday morning my sleep was interrupted by a phone call from my Course rep, with tiredness and sleepy mood I picked the call, then he asked me to accompany him to the school so as to address the newly admitted students and help them out with some materials since they've already started lectures. After getting the information I promised to follow him, he was so happy to hear that, hence he passed me the kick-off time.

I brushed up myself quick, made my morning prayers, rushed to the bathroom to take care of my body, prepared food and ate. So we met at the school entrance and took a shuttle to our lecture campus where we often have lectures. When we got there, for sure as senior colleagues we deserve regards, which the newbies gave to us.

IMG_20211204_094643_398.jpg
On my way to Campus

After much welcome we then gave them little advise and courage, we also demanded them to tell us the challenges they've noticed, which majority of them complained about lack of lecture time. After much discussion with them, we moved straight to our HOD's office to give him some of the complains by the freshers and he promised to help matters, that response comforted us.

IMG_20211204_123400_995.jpg

On my way to HOD's office

IMG_20211204_120057_947.jpg
@prolee in HOD's Office


Since there was still time that day, we decided to visit our Former Departmental President. He lives in campus although he's now a graduate. We just went there to greet him and he welcomed us so well. After much discussion with him, we decided to leave the school premises. We dispersed from school when it was already 6:00 pm, meaning the day was already gone and we were approaching night.

I got home 6:30 pm and had a good nap after taking my bath. When I woke up I ate and replied to some chats, for sure I also logged in my steemit account to make post and comment on some others too. Later on I retired for the day.


Regards to ;

@campusconnectng
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, dearest friend, thanks for sharing such a useful content in @campusconnectng
We appreciate you and hope to read more of your post .

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend, I so much appreciate your time spent while reading my post. I'll like to see more of your comments on my posts. We keep Blogging.

 2 years ago 

Sure we keep steeming hot 🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83