Campusconnect weekly Report from 12 September to 19th of September 2021 reports by @pricelesspresh

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Dear steemblog and friends, welcome back to my weekly report entry for the week ending 12th September to 19th September 2021.

WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT

There have been lot's of engagement in other to keep the community busy with quality contents.
In the privious week I provided a contest for the general steemit Community.
The contest ended yesterday being the 18th day of September 2021, I had a total number of 14 participants.
The contest got lots of engagements in the community which I'm really impressed about.

RECRUITMENT

Our major consign in the community is connecting Students together in the steemit blockchain technology platform which is what we are always working towards This week we recruited two new users to Delta State polytechnic ogwashi-uku steemit campus group.
@sandychops @vivaexclusive I have added them to our Whatsapp group where they will be Mentored on how to go about their achievement tasks and other contents

NEW AGENDA

My plans for this week is to carry each and every member along. For the new recruits meeting with them physically have not been easy due to time difference in lectures. I will try as much as I can to make our time this week personally to attend to them on their individual free time.
Also I will be providing a new Contest in the community from now till wednesday in other to keep the community busy with contents.

TOTAL NUMBER MEMBERS

S/NUsername
1@danielben
2@orhiunukaro
3@cherish22
4@basky14
5@talithacumi
6@austimudi
7@blessinlove
8@vivian12
9@mhizlilly
10@odianka360
11@preshmart
12@sandychops
13@vivaexclusive

CONCLUSION

I much greatful to members creating content in the community and to the community adminstrations for their surport.

@steemblog here is my weekly report entry 🤗

Author @pricelesspresh

For @campusconnect community

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're doing great dear, thank you for the detailed report and keep it up with the good work of publicizing steem.

Thank you my dear for the encouragement and for stopping bye 🤗

 3 years ago 

You're welcome baby!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the work you do in campus connect community.

Is my pleasure working with you 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66