Campus Dairy - Exam Preparation Keeps Us Up At Night - 07/06/2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Exams began on Wednesday, June 15 at my school, but my department of Electronic and computer engineering got our paper rescheduled a week later.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7wM8LFQDfBfDbrg9JmX2S8jHzumZa3migCtxN1z941Kdmybtt24L8dxEsZoYGY5oMrzShShN3HsthfJv7Q87P5wmJ4WXCEoRsUuyenmdyKwMyS5V6fz8EJ.webp

I'm sitting in my bed, exhausted, with one hand on the phone and the other covering my eye. Feeling drained and exhausted after three days of reading all night with only two hours of sleep each day.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7wM8LFQDfBfDbrg9JmX2S8irJxDJ5N9y8Mv4vqDTaE5K7NQbtDaAt2sWGSCfG483hRoKWGRct6ymKpKAt2zjNbquehM2QEAwF9yd47FR25YgoDThGdps2n.webp

Exams are approaching, and I still don't feel like I grasp many of my classes. I don't like reading at home because of the distractions and the overabundance of comfort that comes with not wanting to open my books to read.

While the rest of the department walked to the exam hall to write their papers, we were left nervously prepared for our exams, fearful that it would choke when it started.

My exam schedule is nearly entirely made up of everyday papers. We have seven days to complete seven exam courses. It's clear how chooky it is.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7wM8LFQDfBfDbrg9JmX2S8ZGWvDSfPTmyvGQHZoQLX9xcdYhfR3sGujGVRfU3H4jruQvu4oE7z3b3haoqioiwML8BY6UA9TZkfxL6K6chystpemD1dp4Qn.webp

Now with the pain I'm feeling, I don't think I'll be reading late tonight because I'm starting to feel the effects of stress on my body. I'm afraid I'll have a nervous breakdown if I go to read again tonight.

This semester, I hope to improve my grade point average and perform better. To be honest, I haven't done particularly well in school, which is why I'm putting in this effort.

Much love... see you later!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can relate to this, I know how it feels like, Just do your best n leave the rest iyeh.
success in your exams.

@pocoloco u will make it for this one because you have tried reading all the night just have the Faith that you will make it in this one. I pray that after the exams u will finally come out with flying colors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66