My Application as a Campus Ambassador for University of Ghana

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Campus Ambassador.png

Steemit came for everyone. It should be known for its good works. I didn’t find Steemit on the internet or by advertisement. I found it through a friend I will always be grateful to. Since it’s a good thing, we then find ways to promote it for it to go far. That’s what is motivating me to write this application for the campus ambassador for the University of Ghana.

photo_2022-04-19_16-12-39.jpg

I found Steemit in March when I was home, I was happy and didn’t want to keep this good news to myself. I had plans of expanding the scope of Steemit with the people I will bring on board. A few days later I went to school. Steemit being about its works, I started with my roommates. I did great inviting them. They made their mark in the ecosystem. I need a medium to be able to make everything and my work easy as a person who can promote Steemit on campus.

photo_2022-04-19_16-15-20.jpg @daakye, @jhayss and I.

Connecting students isn’t that big deal. I’m looking at bringing more people so that when we are to talk about the university of Ghana steemian, we can have a voice. That’s where I start. When this is done, through other campus ambassadors, we organize programs such as the Steemit competition amongst us which let our members get to even know and appreciate one another more.

What has brought the low performance of Steemit down is that there isn’t any way we connect or chat on the platform. When we can have enough meetings, and know ourselves physically, that’s when we can comment and have active interactions on one another’s posts. This is one way I think and if I become an ambassador, I will work so hard to make this come a reality.

photo_2022-04-19_16-12-32.jpg

Steemit is my second home. This is where I find peace and hope. Many people left and I’m still here. I know there is hope and there is always a way out. Until we are ready to learn, there isn’t anything that will benefit us. I came here, free-minded ready to take in anything just to be better. I’m getting there and I think with this little experience I can make a mark on the lives of my university people.

This is a great opportunity. I wish I’m chosen. I will do my best either chosen or not, I will make sure the good name of Steemit goes wild at the University of Ghana.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @pandev it's good to receive your application to become Ghana Campus Ambassador. You're an active member of club5050 and that's good. I wish you success!

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello @pandev, thank you for applying for Campus Connect Country Ambassador role in your country.

We will review your application, kindly await our community announcement after deadline.

Kindly subscribe and follow campus connect for more updates.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your application @pandev
We are pleased to have you here

 2 years ago 

I'm honored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70