THE DIARY GAME: 03/12/2021

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello Steemians🙋‍♂️
Hope y'all are fine?
For me... I'm fine but tired😩
I woke up at about 5am, read my Bible and prayed which took 45mintes. I had to brush my teeth, did some chores and then prepared my breakfast. After preparing the breakfast, I ate and got prepared for a 10 am-12 am class.
The class finally ended at about 12:05pm. I stayed in class for awhile exchanging pleasantries with my coursemates for awhile. This was cut short when a lecturer entered the class informing us that there's a lecture to hold in that class urging us to excuse them.
I left alongside my friends to one of our friend's house to help her prepare small chops (i.e puff-puff, spring roll and samosa) and peppered chicken.

IMG_20211202_175702_072.jpg

IMG_20211202_175618_617.jpg

This took alot of time. Like... Although we were four, we finished around 5pm. But, the whole thing was fun because I was actually learning even though I just went to help out. Who knows, soon I might make a post on how to make small chops.😍😋 That's gon be a nice idea right?🤔😁
Chill... It's a matter of time.👌
We left around 6:32pm boarded a taxi and I reached my place of abode at about 7:05pm due to traffic jam.
I just took my bath, lay down and picked up my phone to go through my social media handles and then made this post.
Gon sleep right away🥱😍
Thanks for reading 🤝
Goodnight ♥️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This looks great, like super great, must taste better.

Thanks for contributing your content in campus connect community.

Thank you very much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82