DIARY POST: How My Today Was Spent by omarion1

in CampusConnect3 years ago

----------------------------------------------❀--------------------------------

DIARY POST: How My Today Was Spent

----------------------------------------------❀--------------------------------

Good day steemians! It's been a while. Well, I have something new to talk to you guys about. Today's post will be about how my life is going on currently as a student of UNN. 😭

First of all, it hasn't been easy since the beginning of this semester due to the fact that the semester is do short and excess workload and also preparations for professional medical exams. Oh well, quite hectic right? If yes, then you're right about it.
Oh well, about my today, first thing I did this morning was to pray as I woke up. As we all know prayer is very essential and quite good too.

IMG_20210915_133944.jpg

After some minutes, I had to freshen up and move on with today's activities. Well, since exams are around the corner and the semester is quite swift, daily studies is now a routine in which k list keep to. To be honest, reading in preparations for exams can be very stressful especially in this country, Nigeria. Imagine reading lots of textbooks just because of exams, omooooooo! This can be so stressful.

Well prior to today's study, I started with my anatomy textbook 🤭.. Not bad though. It took me some hours for this study though.

IMG_20210915_134217.jpg

After s couple of hours, I decided to move next to Embryology. That's another aspect of s course which every medical students are meant to offer. After I finished studying, I tried to take my siesta since it's a very important thing to do so as to calm ones body and brain and also maintain normal body functions. After work comes rest. So siesta is a good thing too.

IMG_20210915_134730.jpg

After that, I joined my friend in trying to create an artwork in which he planned on finishing today. Turns out the artwork came out as perfect as it should be. The artwork needed some professional paintings, though it was hectic, I decided to give him a helping hand so as to finish it up quite fast and also reduce his workload.

IMG_20210915_135221.jpg

Today is my laundry-free day. I don't need to do any form of washing today. Therefore, I can move on to other things in which I did today. Today also, after my studies and after sleeping, I decided to play Call Of Duty for a while. Call of duty is war game and it can be played on a playstation, mobile phone, laptops or Xbox but in this case I used my mobile phone for it.

Screenshot_2021-09-15-13-50-31-740_com.activision.callofduty.shooter.jpg

Today was quite a rainy day, I couldn't go outside to play football today. It has been raining for some hours right now though. Well, I love rainy days too so today is also one of my days ☺.

I trust you all day is also going well too? Do well to make it worthwhile and always remember to smile no matter the struggles that come during the day. With persistence and determination, we shall all overcome. Be good!✨

Special thanks to:
@whitestallion
@solar-star
@campusconnect
@alphafx
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great day you had man. At least man read book cus this medschool ain't a joke

 3 years ago 

The rain also affected us here. It was so much that the gutters were flooded and there were accidents here and there but we thank God sha

 3 years ago 

You plan your day well. That's orderliness I would love to emulate.

 3 years ago 

You really had a good day am I must say you really know how to start your day with your maker, Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Be strong bro, it will end in praise. @Omarion1 Our Steemitdoctor

 3 years ago 

Amen. Thanks a lot bro

 3 years ago 

This is a day well spent. What I love most is the study aspect of your day,study hard and keep steeming. Thank you for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

It's the study aspect for me.
Keep it up man

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72