Breakfast go reach all man by omarion1

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

MY DIARY SESSION: My Best and also the same time my worst moment of experiencing love

< center> 20210906_180329_0000.png

source

Good day steemians! Oh well, I came to share with you all my life experience today which is based on love😂🤭..
It's of no doubt that one can really accept this saying that "LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING". Oh yes! Truly it is a very beautiful thing. The memories shared, the moments shared, the affection being shown, the ups and downs, the preserverance, the best moments, the romantic moments and all. But today, I'll share to you my first experience of love during my 100level days in the University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN).

MY LOVE EXPERIENCE

Back then in year 1, during my 100 level days when I newly got admitted into UNN as a fresher, all was going on well. The change of environment, a newer beginning and a new life experience. Is love overhyped? I really don't think so because everything about it is worth it.
On my first day of lecture, there goes this lady. She's so reserved, quiet and one can tell she's an introvert. Not only her appearance caught my attention but also her cultured manner also did. I decided to give it a try to know why she was so quiet then I had to go approach her for a chit chat. On approaching her, I had a second thought in mind, what if she doesn't get to give me the listening ear I needed? But then I didn't allow that weigh me down, I was determined already.
I walked up to her, with a smile on my face then I whispered Hi! She looked at me with a smile on her face too and responded quite fair. Oh well, I introduced myself likewise her, she did same. We then had our first ever conversation and it all bloomed thereafter.
With time, we became acquitances though, it didn't work out fast, it took a little bit of time I guess having affection for another is a gradual and slow process. It's not a thing to rush. Days went by. We talked almost everyday, we texted almost everyday we made calls almost everyday 😂 funny right? Yeah, that's how affection gets to set in. All feelings were pure and genuine, one could easily tell from the actions we show which are very observable.
Then I do visit her sometimes at her hostel just to see her physically or sometimes I meet her after classes just to discuss. Seeing her alone send striking forces down my heart 😂🤭..... More like the feeling of being shy and at the same time crushing on her. Oh well, not a bad thing though seems like she showed the same energy in return (being affectionate to me too).
Finally, I met a rare gem. Interesting right? Finally I fell head over heels for someone's daughter, isn't it a good feeling? Oh well, yes. Being in love is actually sensational. But then did it last?😂 oh well, we'll get to know about that as I continue my story.

DID THE LOVE THINGY PROGRESS OR IT ENDED IN TEARS?

IMG_20210906_180548.jpg

source

Well, I guess we all know the common phrase we all use "BREAKFAST MUST REACH ALL MAN!". I guess I wasn't am exception to this phrase too😂😂😂..... It all ended in tears when we started having our own differences. All of a sudden we both changed. The number of calls, text or chats reduced. The time we see often reduced. I thought all these were normal because we were students and we had busy schedules back then not knowing it wasn't what I thought it was.
It all came as a shocker when I found out that this weren't normal and that it wasn't what I was seeming it to be. But then to be honest we weren't in a relationship we just had strings attached in terms of affection and one would mistake us for being in a relationship. But then we both knew we loved each other 😂🤭.... But las las heartbreak go reach all man, it's surely a breakfast you might not get to miss in life.😂.... I don't really want to go further on this story again that's all I have for now 😭😭😭

Special thanks to @whitestallion @campusconnect @emmanuel-malume @brightobias

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..we go like know this "lady"

 3 years ago (edited)

😂😂😂😂 clue: Nwa Bond (but that's in the past rn)

 3 years ago 

Lol luckily the breakfast never reach me. I'm not going to date till I'm sure she is the one. It is not my heart that someone's daughter will break😂😂

 3 years ago 

Ahhh😂😂😂

🤣🤣🤣 my love for breakfast ehnnn

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

"Breakfast" has a way of really bringing you out of simp world into reality. Honestly, we all need breakfast sometimes

 3 years ago 

It's very necessary😂

Mild heartbreak 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72