THE SKILLS I AM LEARNING OR INTENDED TO LEARN BY @ogwo

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Preface

Hello dear friends of campusconnectng,I am here to share my view on this week's entry which is tittle on the skills which I will intend to learn.
This is really a nice contest as we all will get the chance to share our views on the things we want to do after school or during our days in school.
It will be interesting to read through my post as there are a lot of good things to read through.

Skill I will like to learn

Skills are things we are perfect in doing or things we spent a lot of time to learn and which are the reason why we live or survive today.
Most people in our world today do not care to learn any skill because they don't know the value and because they keep all their mindset in white collar job which may not come immediately as they expect it.
Skills are really things we need to learn, because looking at the economy or background of the country you can see that there are many youths who have graduated from the University but has nothing doing and that is because they have failed to learn any skill which may help them in the rainy days.

As we all know that many universities are on strike so we all as a student need to use this opportunity to learn any good skill at hand and some of the skill we have to learn is sowing of clothes and the rest of them.now I will share with you the skill I will like to learn.

SnapMarkup_20222611_122652.png

Graphic designing

I so much want to learn this skill because as an art student I have all the advantage to be perfect in it both in class and also at the place where I would taught about it.
I so much love to design posters,banners and flex but for now I still don't know much about graphic designing and I will love to put all my effort to learn it in any slit chance I see because it will really help me in the future looking at the country's high rate of unemployment.

My reasons for learning the skill

  • The number one reason why I will like to learn this skill is because no knowledge is a waste and why I said it is because you might finish schooling and there might not be any work available so you will have to establish what you have learnt in the past.

  • Another reason why I will love to learn this hand work is that I will get to know more about graphic and also when I add it with the one I was taught in school I will be more perfect.

  • Another reason why I will like to learn this skill is because I will have the chance to solve my financial problem and not only depending on my parents or guardians for help.

Conclusion

Thank you for reading through my post and thanks to @goodybest for this great contest as it is a way for us all to share our future with our fellow steemians.
I will like to invite @junst,@prekish,@deben to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Graphics design is a very good skills, and it's one of the top skills which people are learning by day. You have explained so well about the skills you wish to learn. I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ogwo thank you so much for taking part in my contest, graphic design is a nice skill to acquire, and your reasons for learning it is valid enough. Continue to be active in our community, I wish you success on this contest!

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
8.0(self vote 0)
Verification date:
07-11-22


Thank you dear moderator for your nice comments and also for evaluating my post.

 2 years ago 

Skills helps us gain more and new experiences, trains your brain to handle a wide range of challenges. Thanks for sharing this with us ❤️

Thank you dear for the nice comments.

I appreciate.

Graphics design is a lucrative job because you will be designing materials for both weddings, traditional marriages, political class members of the society. So keep doing that it's a perfect Idea., Thanks @ogwo.

Yes,I really love that work and I will like to learn it from @focusnow.

Yeah, @focusnow is a good man, and will be glad to teach you. Happy learning.

Okay dear.

That is a nice skill to learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31