The diary game season 3:how I spent my day, running some errands for my dad and at the end going to a barbing salon to cut my air and charge my phone //10 payout for campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Preamble

Hello dear steemians,how are you all.doing and u hope all is really working fine,today I will like to share with you how I ran some errands for my dad and also going to the barbing salon to cut my hair and many other things.
Hope you guys will find it interesting reading through my post.

morning

When I woke up very early in the morning as usual,I checked the time and saw that it was already 6:15am,I stood up and first went outside and urinated and after urinating I came back to the house and drank a cup of water.

IMG_20220721_173557_946.jpg

After quenching my thirst I then later down and said some prayers,but before the prayer I first read the scripture which is a very good way to start the day and that scripture will help me in my daily activities.after I have finished reading the scripture I now said my prayers and went outside to do some morning chores.

I first,washed my face and then washed some plates and swept the compound then I was set to observe my daily oral hygiene.After brushing my teeth,I went to the kitchen and took some rich from the pot which my mom has left for me before going to the market.
IMG_20220715_092029_796.jpgfood I ate in the morning
After eating the rice I drank some water and decided to have some rest.but at the process of having that rest I didn't know when I slept soff and when I woke up I was very sorry for myself because I have not even done the work I was asked to do by my parents.

Afternoon

Immediately,I went to the weaving machine so as to sow some clothes and my dad came in and asked me to go to our neighbors house and carry those goods he bought from the market.
When I reached at that venue I found out that the goods were very heavy and too much for me to carry but I still tried my best and carried them all to our house.
SnapMarkup_20221722_121704.pngthe heavy goods I brought back to the house

After transporting the loads to our house I was very tired,so I took some water so as to chill my body and then I began my work.
I worked and worked till it was evening and then I decided to close since it is night.

Evening

After having some rest and taking my bath,I decided to go and Barb my hair and also use these medium to charge my phone for my steemit activities this evening.when I reached there I didn't see the barber so I had to call him on phone and when he came,he turned in the power supply and then I cahrged my phone and then payed him off.

When I reached home,mom was already at home,so I said good evening to her and she gave me the snacks she bought for me at the market and I enjoyed.
After enjoying the snacks I helped her in the kitchen and after preparing our meal we all are up with joy and everyone came to the sitting room to watch some movies.
IMG_20220721_093722_709.jpgwatching some movies at home
After watching the movie everyone went to bed.

Conclusion

Thank you dear steemians for reading through my post as I will appreciate your comments because it is a good way to encourage us all.
My day really went well and I enjoyed it,see you tomorrow with my next post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, @ogwo for making this quality post in our community today.
We hope to read more of your quality contents

Criteria RemarkGrade
Quality1.5 /3
Markdown/presentation1.0/2.5
#clubclub50/75/1001 /1
Verified user1/1
Plagiarism free1/1
#steemexclusive1 /1
Bot free0.5/0.5
Total-7.0/10
 2 years ago 

Hello @ogwo, thanks for publishing this post in Campus Connect community,

Your post has been supported using Campus Connect Curation account.

Keep publishing original and quality posts in Campus Connect community.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTpz7Uq5ujHgG4nBFxBmGTKURwn9hGbB3jzG2jac9Sd5A7HYfy1ne3WpQ2kRVkj3jqhCeMGVux (1).png

Curated by : @jueco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33