My favorite lecturer | week 26 contest by @oguzvic

in CampusConnect2 years ago

FlyerMaker_14052022_065448.png

My favorite lecturer is Mr Uduonu Chelsea. He is a sports physiotherapist and a senior lecturer in the Physiotherapy department, University of Nigeria.

IMG_20220514_070216_740.JPG

Why he is my favorite lecturer

No doubt, he is a natural teacher. It's like he was made for teaching. He makes it a point of duty to ensure that his students understand everything he teaches. It is rare to find that kind of lecturer. His lectures are always fun. There's never a boring moment.

Furthermore, he is a student friendly lecturer. Students go to him with challenges they are facing in their academics and he helps them solve those problems.
His exams are very easy. Students rarely fail his exams. He is not like those lecturers who teach one thing and set another thing in exam or even set what they did not teach.

In addition, he hardly misses any of his classes. Even if the sky is falling, he will always find his way to class. He comes on time and finishes on time. He is usually the first lecturer in my department to get done with his scheme way before the end of the semester.

How I met him

I met him first when I was a new student. I went to my department to check my result. I remember walking into his office for the first time. He welcomed me warmly and asked what I was wanted. He eventually helped me check my result.

He asked how me how things were going with school and he gave me some advice. He gave me his number to reach him if I ever had any challenge in school. We've been good friends ever since.

More details about him

He is a very intelligent and brilliant person. One of the best in my department. He graduated from the same University of Nigeria where he lectures today. He loves sports a lot and he is a big fan of Chelsea football club.

He also loves following the news and current affairs. He hates cheating in exams, and any student he catches is in big trouble. He is loved by majority of students in my department.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@oguzvic, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75