My dream university beyond my current university by @oguzvic

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)
Beyond my current university, my dream university is Massachusetts Institute of Technology(MIT). It has been my great desire to someday attend MIT.

%20Aerial-AboveSummit-Christopher%20Harting_0.png
Source

Brief history and facts about MIT

MIT is an American university that was founded on April 10, 1861. It's founder is William Barton Rodgers, who was also it's first president. Two years after MIT was founded, the First World War broke out. This caused a delay in start the of academic activities until 1865 when the first MIT classes were held. In 1916, MIT moved to Cambridge, Massachusetts where its campus is located along the Charles River.
Both graduate and undergraduate programs are offered in the institution. MIT is known as one of the very best in Engineering and physical sciences program in the world . Some of the popular courses offered at MIT include computer science, mechanical engineering, mathematics, physics, aerospace/aeronautical engineering.
MIT was founded due to increasing industrialization in the United States at the time. The institution is so great that as of December 2021, it was affiliated with 98 Nobel Laureates and 26 Turing award winners(the Turing award is like the Nobel Prize for computer scientist).

Why I love MIT

MIT is an amazing school. Over the years, it has maintained it's position on several rankings as one of the top 5 schools in the world. It has produced numerous amazing alumni who have done great things. MIT is a major power house when it comes to tech and quality education in the sciences.

I am a tech fanatic. I have been enthusiastic about tech since I was a young teenager. I see MIT as the ideal school for me. We are the perfect fit, like a square peg in a square hole. I believe that in MIT, I can build a wonderful career and help humanity to the best of my capabilities.
Considering the fact that MIT graduates are usually seen in high regard and are always the subject of interest of a lot of top companies, it's only logical that MIT is my institution of choice.

Can I ever pursue a program at MIT?

Despite the fact that it's difficult to get into a very competitive school like MIT, I believe that I am competent and good enough to get into MIT and pursue a computer science program. It would be a dream come true.

Sort:  

Short, simple and concise ....keep up the good work bruh

 2 years ago 

MIT is the dream land for tech and engineering lovers, top notch school for brilliant minds. You know they always when you believe in something so much the universe finds a way to make it come through, so keep believing and keep working you may find yourself in MIT. Nice entry but then look at achievement 4 post to help with organization of ur work.

 2 years ago 

Your entry has been submitted

MIT is an Ivy League school, arguably the best in the world for tech advancement. Good choice. We appreciate your effort and contribution to the community. Thank you

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

 2 years ago 

Hello dearest friend, thank you very much for participating in this contest, I wish you all the best as the winners would be announced soon.

Keep sharing quality connect in @campusconnectng, we love you.

Keep steeming hot 🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.86
ETH 2640.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70