My dream job after graduation by @oguzvic

in CampusConnect2 years ago

I don't have just one dream job after graduation, I have several dream jobs.

I'm a physiotherapy student and one of my dream jobs is to work as a physiotherapist for a big football club like Manchester United.

0_GettyImages-1255990253.jpg
Source

Physiotherapists are extremely important in every sport. It's usual for physical injuries to occur during sports games, hence the importance of physiotherapist to help treat and prevent these injuries. Manchester United have been my favorite football club since childhood and I've always wanted to be more than a fan to the club, and now I realize I can do that as a physiotherapist.

Physiotherapists are health professionals qualified to treat disease, injury, or deformity by physical methods such as exercise, heat and cold treatment, massage, current, etc. Physiotherapists that specialize in sports(sports physiotherapists) are a crucial part of the medical team of every Sports Club.

I also want to work as a software engineer for top tech companies like Microsoft, apple and amazon. I've been passionate about tech since my early teenage years.

AdobeStock_234092554.jpeg
Source

I started learning how to code and so far the journey has been wonderful. I've seen tremendous progress in myself and I'm proud of that. Tech excites me. I believe that through tech, humanity can evolve to a better level where life is easier, simpler and worth living.

Furthermore, I want to build my own tech company that would build software and other products capable of improving the quality of living of citizens in my country, Nigeria, and the world at large.

I want to work for the World Health Organization. I believe everybody deserves access to quality healthcare, especially the vulnerable and disadvantaged.
Working with the WHO gives me a better platform to help people who need adequate healthcare the most. I've seen how much people die or suffer because lack of access to better healthcare, and I want to contribute my quota in alleviating the suffering and reducing the amount of deaths.

So those are my dream jobs after graduation and I hope you enjoyed reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Keep your dreams alive you mught get there someday 🙏

 2 years ago 

@oguzvic, Thanks for sharing your dream job after graduation with us on @campusconnect Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71