My Accomplishment And Failures So Far In The First Half Of 2022 And My Expectation For The Second Half | Campusconnect engagement contest week 2 by @oguzvic[10% to campus connect]

in CampusConnect2 years ago

FlyerMaker_24062022_112910.png

From the beginning of the year, almost everyone makes plans about what they hope to achieve before the end of the year. Sometimes we achieve these goals, sometimes we don't. I will now dive into this amazing topic.

My achievements and failure in the first half of 2022

Achievements

In the first half of 2022, I have been able to achieve a few things.
I am learning front-end web development, and I decided that this year, I would try to become really proficient in Javascript programming language especially. So far, I have really achieved that and as a matter of fact, I have begun building javascript projects. Building the projects has me excited because it is a major step in my web development career and I am very glad that I started it in the first half of the year. I love the way it makes me brainstorm on the best way to build something that works and the feeling of being able to do that is second to none.

Secondly, another achievement I've made is building my account and presence on Steemit. I joined Steemit late last year and I resolved that I would build on Steemit. So far, I have done a good job of that, and I intend to do more. I have also learnt a lot from Steemit. I have learned about blockchain, crypto, fintech, plagiarism and many other things. I have also made amazing friends as well.

Failure

I intended to start learning back-end web development in the first half of this year. This is part of my drive to be a full stack web developer. But so far, I haven't been able to do that.

Furthermore, I also planned to learn blockchain development this year as it is my intention to get into web3. I haven't been able to do that because I have been very occupied. In addition to that, I intended to become a technical cryptocurrency writer. This includes me writing a lot of articles about cryptocurrency and blockchain.

My expectations for the second half

In the second half of this year, I expect to get a job as a front end web developer. This is a really big goal of mine that I want to achieve this year. I also want to get some back-end skill as an extra boost to my CV.

I want to be good in web3/blockchain development. I want to build a huge social media presence especially on twitter as a developer. I believe this would improve my chances of getting the job I want.

In addition, I expect to have sharpened my skills in writing about cryptocurrency and blockchain. After which, I can apply for a job in that aspect.

What will you do in the second half to make things different

I would be intentional about managing my time well. There is so much to do that it usually seems like 24 hours in a day isn't enough. So my aim is to find a way to plan my time and make sure only the important things take majority of my time.
Secondly, I want to take things one at a time. I will work towards achieving one goal before moving on to the next, because being all over the place does not really help.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for taking part in contest you did excellently well for the first half, and I wish you success in the remaining half. Continue to be active we appreciate your effort.

I hope this will help, always justify your text using this code👇

  <div class="text-justify">

Up ☝️

   </div>

Down ☝️

Remarks:

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
5.1
Grading:
7/10
Verification date:
05-27-22


 2 years ago 

Hello @oguzvic, thanks for publishing this post in Campus Connect community, Your post has been supported using Campus Connect Curation account.

Keep publishing original and quality posts in Campus Connect community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56