Campus Diary: A Visit To The Hospital For Checkup. 14/April/2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone.

Morning Activities.
The previous night I suffered from difficulty in breathing, don't know why? So I woke up at exactly 3:05AM and couldn't couldn't go back to sleep no matter how hard I tried. As a result of what I suffered I decided to visit the hospital for a check-up, to know the cause of what I suffered.
a photo of me at the bus stop.
an outer view of the hospital

At around 7:30AM I was at the bus stop waiting for a taxi to pick me up. I arrived the the hospital at exactly 8:15AM, I did all the necessary things that needed to be done at the nurses station and moved to the waiting area where I will see the doctor once I am called upon.

The waiting area is indeed worth the name as we waited for over 2 hours without been attended to, finally at around 11:34AM I was called upon and I went to see the doctor. After I complained to the doctor about what I suffered the previous night, he ran some series of test on me, at the end of everything I was diagnosed with pneumonia and given a list of drugs to purchase.

Afternoon Activities.

Since drugs in a private hospital is a no go area for me, I headed to a pharmacy outside the hospital, I arrived the pharmacy at around 12:40PM where I purchased the drugs. I left the pharmacy and headed home because I was all tired and exhausted already.

I arrived home safely at around 1:31PM, I took my bath freshened up and was given food to eat. After eating I took a nap and at 3PM.

IMG_20220321_072803_081~2.jpg
on my way home

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoLQsRmqPZqYyVPwJYQYzyJQTBuqUUnES84gWojCXoZGvV5u2dktXAMGdUaCCJaRKH4YATvWPPtxfeHyPc7zHH82.png

Evening Activities.
At around 3:30PM I felt better and thought it would be fun to visit the football pitch, I carried my kits and off I go. I returned from the pitch at exactly 6:15PM took my bath and dinner was served at 7:00PM which I ate and took my drugs.

Always visit the hospital regularly for Checkup. 15% payout to @campusconnectng.

Thanks for reading.

CC:
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  

Keep doing the #thediarygame. Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven. We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)
#club75
The account was operated by @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Sorry for your health! I pray for quick recovery

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro.

I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

@offia66, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

#club5050: Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44