Campus Diary Game: Journey To School To Get My Documents. 17/04/2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Greetings Everyone.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErNkwPoXHnuQ79B4HpNL4hMMJKj5zjuARq1wJRbjHKqcnwU4K4MBEWVqRGr5mfnmujmo6GqiZnrJHsq3fJCzCrxuB7y7GfJS4P8J (1).jpeg
School entrance.

As a result of the strike, students vacated the school premises with the mindset of coming back after one month as intended but it's already been two months and still no sign of resumption, so I decided to go get my papers in order to avoid stories that touches the heart as the news of breaking into people's room is now the order of the day.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WAq1nsSfMYjiy35MyVFudEMwAGdRdcevHqHxAkpT2U2NHRckndxjYGMcM1YnDt6Ej5hojmngRCZJQSVs3...CSJQuDvtKgte7HHXaAHRrGqKEocYV4pTiA3g22tm2XFLVA5oT23pw3AYpPX7pfEDHGUcDj8nAXhw2QgxxgYWYDZLDjSbS5GGZFQEywo5wyNTAQ5Y6BtdbXsCnz.png

Morning Activities.

IMG_20220223_075735_713.jpg
A picture of me at the park

I arrived the park at around 7:45AM, since it was a Sunday and an Easter Sunday for that matter, I was the first person to arrive the park and I waited for hours before few persons joined me and after hours of waiting the vehicle was set to move. At around 10:43 we were headed to Umuahia, at around 12:14Pm the vehicle stopped at a military checkpoint for search and we all used that opportunity to get what to eat and continued our journey.

Afternoon Activities.

2348121996048_status_a774b9fd0cb14e4fa4e71fe03a974a29.jpg

We finally arrived Umuahia at around 3:00PM, from main town I paid a tricycle driver to take to my school and from my school gate boarded another tricycle to my apartment. I arrived my apartment at exactly 3:56Pm, I did the little clean up I could do and then took a bath and rested a little. I woke
at around 4:30pm and went to see a friend, streets that used to be filled with hundreds of people now have only two or three persons
walking around.

Evening Activities.
Meeting with a friend after two months of been away from each other, we talked about a lot and it was already dark so I headed back to my place to put the papers that brought me back in order as I will be leaving on Tuesday and will hate it if I forget anything. I prepared noodles for dinner and went to sleep.

IMG_20220219_223701_840.jpg
Dinner.

Thanks for reading my post. 15% payout to @campusconnectng

CC:
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks, @offia66 for publishing your post in Campus Connect community.

image.png

 2 years ago 

Wow your pics is actually real nice you sure visited umuahia umudike 🙂, well we all disappointed with asuu and FG who have kept us at home since making a 1 month strike turn into a never ending strike which could still roll over to even more months i sincerely hope it doesn't roll over to next year

 2 years ago 

Rolling over to next year means many people like myself won't go back to continue with the aluta struggle.

Thanks for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

You did well by going to get them because some students are jobless and looking for rooms to break in and sell in the school premises. It seems your day went well. I think I would have to go get my most prized valuables too. Steem on brother

 2 years ago 

Grand papi going to get your most prized valuables is not a bad idea man, to avoid the song titled tears.

Thanks for stopping by bro.

 2 years ago 

Am glad you arrived safely to your school. You really did well by going to get your documents to avoid story that touches the heart and I think I should do like wise. Nice write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44