Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 15 - Tell Us About Your Favorite Spot in Campus

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians.

IMG_20211127_180713_958~2.jpg
a picture of me seated at the spot.

Introduction.

I am by name Offia Godwin, currently studying Bioresources Engineering in Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike. Today I will be sharing with you my favorite spot with you all.

Favorite spot.

My favorite spot on campus is simply the love garden located beside Alhaji Liman hall in my school. It's quite cozy.

IMG_20211127_180545_606.jpg

IMG_20211127_180438_930.jpg

Why is it my favorite spot?

It's my favorite spot cause it's normally very cool and a calm place to go relieve yourself from some of the pressure this citadel of learning puts us under. When you are seated at that spot you get to enjoy the sight of students playing football which is fun, also students moving from one place to another carrying out one activity or the other, most of all i get to see love birds that tends to oppress me but heaven is the goal 😂. Another reason I like that spot is because that's where group of steemians in umuahia meet every Saturday.

At what time do I normally visit this spot??

At around 4pm almost everyday I go to that spot to cool off, probably after a long day in school or after this horrible engineering drawing we do almost everyday .

How do I feel whenever am at that spot?

Whenever I am at this spot I get relieved from all the stress. I just feel relaxed and as if there's nothing to worry about. I feel so alive whenever am at this spot.

Thanks for reading.

CC:
@whitestallion
@camousconnectng

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @offia66 thanks for sharing your favorite spot in campus with us here, looks like every campus have love garden and it's normally they way you describe. Continue to be active in our community. Then very importantly join #club5050 by powering up at least 50% of your monthly earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56